Cell/Biochemic Salts
Bach Flower Remedies
Obesity Treatment
Herbal Remedies
Reciprocal Links

Crab Apple [bach Flower Remedy]
Picture of this second

Locations of visitors to this page

Post nasal drip or LPRD ( Laryngopharyngeal Reflux Disease)
Started by: Tristan at September 1 2011

Replies: 31 & Views: 5149    Font    Page 1 of 2  Goto page 1, 2  Next          Reply

Post nasal drip or LPRD ( Laryngopharyngeal Reflux Disease) By: Tristan

September 1 2011
Dear all:

I need help! I am a professional entertainer, I sing a lot!

I have been experiencing symptoms that could be linked to these two pathologies, Post nasal drip or LPRD ( Laryngopharyngeal Reflux Disease).
Specially: frequent throat clearing, pain or sensation in throat,
feeling of lump in throat, problems while swallowing, singing difficulties (especially with high notes)...as in getting tired quickly...feeling of tension in the throat.Sniffing phlegm and mucus often. Discharge is clear ( Transparent...) and sometimes think.
I have cganged my diet and eliminated almost all sugar and lactose ( I only eat lactose free or goats dairy.
I am on medication for acid reflux to see if the cause is this one. Doctor also gave me a cortisone nasal spray that did nothing....
I am in despair! Show coming up!
Can somebody help me please? I know that someone here has the answer, you guys have helped me so much in the past!

Thank you and bless you all!

Re:Post nasal drip or LPRD ( Laryngopharyngeal Reflux Diseas By: Tristan

September 1 2011
Udaya? Perhaps you can help me as you always have? You have been like Godsend to me in the past.. Smile

Thank you

Re:Post nasal drip or LPRD ( Laryngopharyngeal Reflux Diseas By: udaya kumar
--

September 1 2011
Dear Tristan,

You disappeared after your last show? How was that megashow? Please take three doses for one day of Causticum 30 and tell me the balance symptoms you have .
I am expecting Causticum to work in the Globus Hystericus and its cause the GERD.