CONSTIPATION , FISSURE AND GASTRIC PROBLEM
Started by: md1985 at August 3 2010

Replies: 24 & Views: 4805    Font    Page 1 of 1            Reply

CONSTIPATION , FISSURE AND GASTRIC PROBLEM By: md1985
UAE

August 3 2010
Dear Dr.Udaya

Pleased with your work.

It would be very grateful if you could get me some medication for my problem regarding Constipation and Fissure..
I am a 24 year old guy, currently residing in United Arab Emirates which has the extreme climate both summer and winter..
I have constipation problem since a year which eventually lead to a fissure which was confirmed by a local physician here. I am new to Homeopathy medicine and i was asked to take Nux Vomica 30 by my cousin who told me that it acts as a cleanser.
I also Have Gastric problem since 3 years which was developed when i worked in Malaysia. Normally i just take a spoon of Gelusil (Milk of Magnesia) if the gastric symptoms prevails more..
Regarding gastric whenever the food intake is higher during dinner the next day morning i use to get saliva vomit sometimes white and sometimes yellow when i started brushing..My cousin advised me to take Nat Phos 6X after 10mins immediately after every meal which i started 3 or 4 days before..
Constipation in recent days prevails more and i feel very difficult to excrete. Sometimes i feel that i am done but when i start to wash i feel to excrete more and i had to wait again..Urgency level i very less ..When i see the stools just to examine how they are , it is usually i dark brown sometimes in mild black and the water in the toilet basin look dirty like sewerage water(a kind of blackish)..
Help me on this also advice me on the interval of taking meds as i am taking Nat Phos 6X for gastric..
Do i need to continue on that??
My food habit is mostly non-veg..
Working life style is sedentary in air conditioned room..
Should you need any clarification further, i am ready to post ..
Your valuable reply will be highly appreciated ..
Thanks and regards